Contact Officers

State Officers 2012-2013

NAME ADDRESS CITY ZIP PHONE        EMAIL
President Rusty McClain 11 CR 395 Wynne, AR 72396 870-318-6192
rustymcclain2001@yahoo.com
Vice President  Bo Higginbotham  1412 Pecan   St  Crossett, AR 71635 870-364-4134 ffmedicfd28@hotmail.com
Secy-Treasurer Jim Gates P.O. Box 634 Walnut Ridge,   AR 72476 501-412-4052 jimgates@suddenlink.net
2-Year Trustee Shane Dallas P.O. Box 296 Caldwell, AR 72322 870-261-2912 shanerdallas@gmail.com
  1-Year Trustee John Grannon 109 Homestead Crossett, AR 71635 870-500-3428 jonathangrannon@yahoo.com
3-year Trustee Ryan Jones P.O. Box 208 Walnut Ridge,   AR 72476 870-759-0699 rjones@walnutridgefd.com
  Chaplain Steve Farmer 94 CR 798 Jonesboro,   AR 72401 870-897-1600 stevefarmer3@gmail.com
  NC President Vacant Slot
  NE President Rob Ingram P.O. Box 275 Brookland,   AR 72417 870-926-5869 rlingram106@yahoo.com
  NW President Vacant Slot
Cen. Legislative Damon Dyer 135 Green Mtn.   Crt Hot Springs,   AR 501-538-6081 rockport4101@yahoo.com
  EC President Jeff Jones 200 N 7th St. West Memphis 72301 901-848-0413 wmfire60@aol.com
  SC President Vacant Slot
  SE President Bo Higginbotham 1412 Pecan   St Crossett, AR 71635 870-364-4134 ffmedicfd28@hotmail.com
  SW President Rick Pavick P.O. Box2711 Texarkana,   AR 71854 bcpavick@gmail.com
WC President Vacant Slot
  3-Rivers Pres Ryan Jones P.O. Box 208 Walnut Ridge,   AR 72476 870-759-0699 rjones@walnutridgefd.Com
  NC Leg Vacant Slot
NW Leg Vacant Slot
Cen Secretary David Jones P.O. Box 397 Hensley, AR 72065 501-397-2728 davej42@windstream.net
EC Legislative Shane Dallas P.O. Box 296 Caldwell, AR 72322 870-261-2912 shanedallas@cablelynx.com
NE Legislative  Robert Mabe  801 Main St. Trumann, AR 72472  901-488-3618  robfire11@yahoo.com
  SC Leg Vacant Slot
SE Legislative Raymond Chisom 1330 N. Wyatt   St Monticello,   AR 71355 870-367-7375 firechis28@yahoo.co
  SW Leg Vacant Slot Vacant
  WC Leg Vacant Slot
3-Rivers Leg Bobby Davis 454 17th Street Batesville,   AR 72501 870-793-6529 bdavisretired@suddenlink.net
Leg. Chairman Greg Gray P.O. Box 64 Wynne, AR 72396 870-270-6610 asfalc03@gmail.com
  Cen. President Ken Fraley 652 Cole Dr. Jacksonville, AR 72076  501-944-4846  kineth707@yahoo.com
NC Seretary Vacant Slot
NE Secretary Earnie Link 801 W. Main   St Trumann, AR 72472 970-284-0985 earnie_link@yahoo.com
  NW Secretary Vacant Slot
  EC Secretary Brad Moore 816 Grandee   Cir Marion, AR 72364 870-630-7209 bmoore_422@yahoo.com
  SC Secretary Bonita Yount P.O. Box 331 Monticello,   AR 71657 870-367-5433 lbyount@sbcglobal.net
SW Secretary Stephen Johnson P.O. Box 2711 Texarkana,   AR 71854 870-779-4959 stephen.johson@txkusa.org
  3-Rivers Secy Adam Bates P.O. Box 545 Ash Flat, AR 72513 870-847-5533 abates@firehousemail.com
Membership Larry Brewer 26 Happy Valley Dr. Conway,AR 72034 501-328-7204 lj.brewer@att.net
Past President Kevin McMasters 5762 Hwy 463 Bay, AR 72411 870-926-2287 bfd804@gmail.com

 

Comments are closed.